Latest Products https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:47:02 +0530 en-us https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in Panasonic Video Door Phones https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/panasonic-video-door-phones.htm https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/panasonic-video-door-phones.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bachat Tubelight With Sensor https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/bachat-tubelight-with-sensor.htm https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/bachat-tubelight-with-sensor.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 an effective solution to save electricity charges why pay more.. When usage is less the ultimate is energy in energy - efficient tube lighting automatically dims to 20% brightness in the absence of human traffic (18 watt reduces to only 3.6 watt ) why bachat ?? easy to install, maintenance free, long life its unique design creates a perfect uniform visual appearance. eliminates wasted power in low traffic areas when bright light is not required. power consumption drops from 18w to 3.6w in standy mode fulfill oh&s requirements for safety and security, as output only drops to 20% - not zero. applications ideal for areas where traffic is infrequent but background lighting is still important for safety and security. parking areas, corridors & walkways, warehouses and distribution center, offices, basements, washrooms, entrances & exits.   Photocell Day LIight Sensors https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/photocell-day-liight-sensors.htm https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/photocell-day-liight-sensors.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microwave Motion Sensors https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/microwave-motion-sensors.htm https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/microwave-motion-sensors.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microwave Sensor Dimmer Drivers https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/microwave-sensor-dimmer-drivers.htm https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/microwave-sensor-dimmer-drivers.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pir Motion Sensors https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/pir-motion-sensors.htm https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/pir-motion-sensors.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sensor Smart Lights https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/sensor-smart-lights.htm https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/sensor-smart-lights.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wardrobe Cabinet Sensors https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/wardrobe-cabinet-sensors.htm https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/wardrobe-cabinet-sensors.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yale Digital Door Lock https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/yale-digital-door-lock.htm https://www.tajenterpriseindia.co.in/yale-digital-door-lock.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530